I Recover "Until I Wake" LP

  • I Recover

I Recover "Until I Wake" LP

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.


I Recover comes at you with 7 tracks of emotive/melodic hardcore via Germany. If comparison will entice you, think Samiam, Leatherface, and Ebullition records. A perfect list of ingredients for a superb hardcore dish.

I Recover is Daniel (vocals), Dan (guitar), Tobias (bass) and Flo (drums)

Recorded by Christoph Scheidel at The ‘79 Sound between October 2021 and March 2022. Mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden between April and May 2022.

Artwork by Justus Zieren

*Ships Mid to late April

Track Listing

  1. Cut Deep
  2. Leapyear
  3. Reign Of Heart
  4. Slow Burner
  5. Another Time, Another Place
  6. Against The Necessity
  7. Reality Principle

More in Extinction Burst View All