Saviour Complex "Chance Your Arm" LP

  • Saviour Complex
  • Saviour Complex

Saviour Complex "Chance Your Arm" LP

“Chance Your Arm” LP

This three piece from Moorpark, CA. brings us eight well crafted songs of emotionally charged hardcore hitting both the lyrical and musical target. Rarely at this time in hardcore and punk does a band come through influenced by bands like Moss Icon, The Pine and Placebo. Extinction Burst is happy to bring you Saviour Complex’s debute LP “Chance Your Arm”. Preorders are now up with the album also streaming on all platforms. Shipping starts in late December

Engineered and mixed by
Nathan Lawson
Mastered by Will Killingsworth at
Dead Air Studios

Track Listing

  1. Blame
  2. Loss
  3. Pride
  4. Comfort
  5. Body
  6. Rabbit
  7. Mercy
  8. Panacea

More in Extinction Burst View All