Mariscal X "Una Yarda Mas" EP

  • Mariscal X
  • Mariscal X

Mariscal X "Una Yarda Mas" EP


Debut 7" EP from this All Ages SXE band from Argentina. Seven songs of finger pointing, pile-on hardcore. FFO of Floorpunch and Ten Yard Fight.

This is a joint venture between EB and EN EL DESIERTO records from Buenos Aries, Argentina

Engineered and mixed by Sebastián Barrionuevo
Mastered by Will Killingsworth

Track Listing

  1. Una Yarda Mas
  2. Titular
  3. No Hay Lugar
  4. Fuera De Juego
  5. Linea Ofensiva
  6. Intercepcion
  7. Cuarto Intento

More in Extinction Burst View All